top of page

MEET US

Paolo Galantini
Team Leader
Civil Engineer & Designer

info@studiogalantini.it

Tel: +39 3488741881

Angela Mazzurco 
Architect

info@studiogalantini.it

Tel: +39 328 478 4033

_DSC1729.bw.jpg
Paul 2.jpg
3a481ed8-782d-4507-9979-357faabd4a3a.jpg
Anna Ochalek
Interior & Industrial Designer / 3D Artist

info@studiogalantini.it

Tel: +39 339 827 4672

logo 2.jpg
Martina Puggioni 
Graduated in Engineering and Architecture

info@studiogalantini.it

Tel: +39 347 365 5181

External collaborators

308000446_3127060287606227_7714633003219796623_n_edited.jpg
Photo Marco 1.jpeg
GALA_PISA_SET2021_MG_8032_edited.jpg
GALA_PISA_SET2021_MG_8028_edited.jpg
Alice_0921_edited.jpg
Lorenzo Bani 
Surveyor

lorenzo.bani@hotmail.it

Tel: +39 347 5646359

photo.jpg
Simone Benassi
Student of Construction Engineering - Architecture

benassi.simone96@gmail.com

Tel: +39 331 3004312

Marco Biondi
Construction Engineer - Architect

marco.biondi@ordineingegneripisa.it

Tel: +39 349 1364768

GALA_PISA_SET2021_MG_8046_edited.jpg
Juri Chelotti
Student of Construction Engineering - Architecture

juri.chelotti@gmail.com

Tel: +39 340 6104081

Alessandra Gorgoroni
Studentessa di Ingegneria Edile - Architettura

agorgoroni@gmail.com

Tel: +39 334 1358624

IMG_1619_edited.jpg
Giada Silvaroli
Student of Construction Engineering - Architecture

giada.silvaroli@virgilio.it

Tel: +39 334 1828785

Sara Stillavato
Student of Construction Engineering - Architecture

sara.stillavato@icloud.com

Tel: +39 388 6936888

GALA_PISA_SET2021_MG_8054_edited.jpg
Alessio Vannozzi
Studente di Ingegneria Edile - Architettura

alessiovannozzi97@gmail.com

Tel: +39 333 8256253

Alice Zilaghe
Student of Construction Engineering - Architecture

alicezilaghe@hotmail.com

Tel: +39 348 1201913

bottom of page